feremondo.blogg.se

Good traffic freeware for fs2004
Good traffic freeware for fs2004












I started with a few and liked it, then added more and more. What I like about it is you can pick and choose which airlines you want. I can't speak for the payware AI traffic programs, but a couple months I installed WOAI. It can be run from a separate PC across a network to save frames too.Įdited by pwheeler, 03 November 2008 - 06:40 AM. This gives you a great looking interface for viewing traffic with arrivals and departures boards for all airports. I would also very much recommend Super Traffic Board.

good traffic freeware for fs2004

Some programs still use the old format for their traffic BGLs and unfortunately they cause all native FSX traffic to dissapear. I believe the issues Just Flight are having with traffic not appearing is due to old FS2004 BGLs being left behind after uninstalling old traffic programs - MyTraffic appears to be one of the culprits here. The models are really good and you even get one daily flight of Concorde for old times sake! There are a few issues with having too much traffic at major airports and not enough at minor airports, but JustFlight are already working on a service pack to resolve some of these balancing issues. I think the balance is quite good with plenty of comercial and GA traffic, including helicopters - IF you set things up right. Its amazing the difference having 100% FSX native models does for fps! Traffic X is 100% new FSX models and 100% DX10 compatible - none of them have been ported from the old version unlike MyTraffic X which still has old FS2004 models (yes I know you can opt not to use them if you pick the DX10 only flight plans)

good traffic freeware for fs2004

It is very good and I can almost double the amount of traffic for the same FPS over Traffic 2005. I've just purchased JustFlights Traffic X.














Good traffic freeware for fs2004